UAH
Products catalog : Lord-X, OOO (Lord-H, OOO) : ALL.BIZ:  Ukraine
Premium Standard
Reviews: 1
Lord-X, OOO (Lord-H, OOO)
+38 (044) 495-10-58

Products catalog

Coverings for pools
Custom order 
One of the most luxurious coverings can be called the Pavilion . This type of cover will help to create an inviting atmosphere around the pool. Pavilion contributes to the rapid heating of the pool water and extends the swimming season. Pavilion with an European quality and variety of shapes and...
Group: Coverings for ponds
Kopingovy stone
In stock 
Our company presents you one more way to make the territory near the pool the unique vacation spot. It is a composite stone of the French production, it is prepared from mix of the calcic breeds got in the southeast of France, and modern additives. The Kopingovy, terrace and decorative stone for...
Group: Coping stone
Natural terrace board
In stock 
The natural terrace board is high-quality termoobrobotanny wood. In production only high temperatures and water vapor are used, or immersion of wood in the autoclave which filled with solution Tanalita E. Drevesina moves to the hydraulic pressure which impregnates structure of wood with Tanalit E....
Group: Planks terraced
Protections for the pool
In stock 
Protections for the pool have many advantages in comparison with any other protection. The protection provides full protection to your child, remaining at the same time very convenient, simple and functional decision. If easy access to all pool is necessary for you, the protection is easy...
Group: Pool equipment
Trampoline nakryty for the pool
In stock 
Protective trampoline nakryty for pools which to be made from the hi-tech material POLYPROPYLENE MONO FILAMENT. In OSNOVEPOLYPROPYLENE MONO FILAMENT lies easy and over strong polypropylene sitotkansposobny to sustain load of a gap from above 350kg/cm. Given nakryty it is strengthened by a strong...
Group: Coverings for ponds
Canopy for the CAR Cover car type B
In stock 
Price:
51 UAH
The canopy for the car will protect your car from adverse weather (a hail, snow, etc.). In summertime under a canopy the overheat of an internal interior of the car considerably decreases. For installation of this canopy, to you in difference from construction of garage, it is not necessary to have...
Group: Canopies and awnings
Canopies for the CAR Cover car type A
In stock 
Price:
51 UAH
The canopy will protect your car from adverse weather (a hail, snow, etc.). In summertime under a canopy the overheat of an internal interior of the car considerably decreases. For installation of this canopy, to you in difference from construction of garage, it is not necessary to have the...
Group: Garden pavilions
The pavilion for DALLAS Spa pools
In stock 
Price:
62540 UAH
The new elegant form a nakrytiya of DALLAS Spa will meet your raised esthetic requirements. Characteristic: - two options of the size of the pavilion; - box system - the ideal decision when transporting; - bystry and easy installation; - the surface of profiles is produced in one color -...
Group: Pavilions for pools
The pavilion for the pool of KLASIK EXCELLENCE
In stock 
Price:
73670 UAH
KLASIK EXCELLENCE with the magnificent design including imitation of a surface of a design "UNDER the TREE", transparent organic glass and the flat directing rails of "ELEGANCE", is the most popular pavilion for pools in all markets of the world. Thanks to modern technologies, our company managed...
Group: Pavilions for pools
The pavilion for the pool of KLASIK
In stock 
Price:
49714 UAH
Pavilions are made by the IDEALCOVER trademark, the KLASIK type are the most available option a nakrytiya for the pool. From all types of the offered nakrytiya, KLASIK has the arch form and therefore it is steadiest against influence of climatic conditions. Characteristic: - three options of the...
Group: Pavilions for pools
The pavilion for KLASIK SPA Spa pool
In stock 
Price:
83740 UAH
The KLASIK SPA pavilion is the original decision for a nakrytiya of the hydromassage pool. By means of remote control the electric motor with comfort opens part of the pavilion, providing these an opportunity to movement of the pavilion on castors out of limits of a bathing zone....
Group: Pavilions for pools
Roletnoye nakryty for the pool
In stock 
Plastic roletny nakryty for the pool it is an excellent way of protection of the pool, and first of all it is the increased safety of your children. We offer more than 20 types automatic rolt. They can be both surface, and underwater type. There is an opportunity to equip roleta at choice with...
Group: Coverings for ponds
The custom pavilion for Arka pool
In stock 
The arka pavilion is the most popular among all types of pavilions thanks to the simple classical form which guarantees the maximum stability and a possibility of installation on any pool. Advantages: - choice of the size of the pavilion; - choice of color of finishing of a design; - choice of...
Group: Pavilions for pools
The pavilion for PAST pool
In stock 
The Monaco pavilions differ in original and attractive design. Division of a framework into dome and vertical parts improves functional qualities of a covering. Advantage of this type of pavilions is its sufficient height thanks to what you can freely go along all pool and have a good time near...
Group: Pavilions for pools
The pavilion for the pool of KLASIK No-Line
In stock 
Price:
179140 UAH
Elegant decision The KLASIK No-Line pavilions have an elegant design which advantage is movement of sections on castors (without use of the directing rails). This pavilion meets the high requirements of consumers to its efficiency and an esthetic look. Characteristic - face and sidewalls from...
Group: Pavilions for pools
LiveInternet

Description

Products catalog Lord-X, OOO (Lord-H, OOO), Ukraine, - enterprise page. Contact information, enterprise essential elements - an address, telephones, fax. products and services

UAH
Каталог товаров : Lord-X, ООО (Лорд-Х, ООО) : ALL.BIZ: Украина
Premium Standard
Отзывов: 1
Lord-X, ООО (Лорд-Х, ООО)
+38 (044) 495-10-58

Каталог товаров

Накрытие для бассейна
Под заказ 
Одни из самых роскошных накрытий можно назвать павильон. Данный тип накрытия поможет создать уютную атмосферу возле бассейна. Павильон способствует быстрому нагреву воды в бассейне и продлевает купальный сезон. Павильон отличается европейским качеством и разновидностями форм и цветов. Это...
Группа: Накрытия на бассейны
Копинговый камень
В наличии 
Наша компания представляет вам еще один способ сделать территорию возле бассейна неповторимым местом отдыха. Это композитный камень французского производства, приготовлен из смеси кальциевых пород, добываемых на юго-востоке Франции, и современных добавок. Копинговый, террасный и декоративный камень...
Группа: Копинговый камень
Натуральная террасная доска
В наличии 
Натуральная террасная доска это высококачественная термооброботанная древесина. В производственном процессе используются только высокие температуры и водяной пар, или производится погружение древесины в автоклав, который заполненный раствором Таналита Е. Древесина подается гидравлическому давлению,...
Группа: Доски террасные
Ограждения для бассейна
В наличии 
Ограждения для бассейна имеют много преимуществ по сравнению с любым другим ограждением. Ограждение обеспечивает полную защиту вашему ребенку, оставаясь при этом очень удобным, простым и функциональным решением. Если Вам необходим беспрепятственный доступ ко всему бассейну, ограждение...
Группа: Аксессуары для бассейнов
Батутное накрытие для бассейна
В наличии 
Защитное батутное накрытие для бассейнов, которое производиться из высокотехнологичного материала POLYPROPYLENE MONO FILAMENT. В основеPOLYPROPYLENE MONO FILAMENT лежит легкая и сверх прочная полипропиленовая ситотканьспособная выдержать нагрузку на разрыв свыше 350кг/см. Данное накрытие усилено...
Группа: Накрытия на бассейны
Навес для автомобиля CAR Cover тип B
В наличии 
Навес для автомобиля защитит Ваш автомобиль от неблагоприятной погоды (град, снег и т. д. ). В летнее время под навесом значительно снижается перегрев внутреннего интерьера автомобиля. Для установки этого навеса, Вам в отличии от строительства гаража, не надо иметь разрешение на строительство. Харак
Группа: Козырьки и навесы
Навесы для автомобиля CAR  Cover тип А
В наличии 
Навес защитит Ваш автомобиль от неблагоприятной погоды (град, снег и т. д. ). В летнее время под навесом значительно снижается перегрев внутреннего интерьера автомобиля. Для установки этого навеса, Вам в отличии от строительства гаража, не надо иметь разрешение на строительство. Характеристика: -...
Группа: Павильоны садовые
Павильон для бассейнов  Spa
В наличии 
Новая элегантная форма накрытия Spa удовлетворит Ваши повышенные эстетические требования. Характеристика: - два варианта размера павильона; - коробочная система - идеальное решение при транспортировке; - быстрый и легкий монтаж; - поверхность профилей изготовляется в одном цвете - Elox и имеет...
Группа: Павильоны для бассейнов
Павильон для бассейна ARKA
В наличии 
ARKA c роскошным дизайном, включающим имитацию поверхности конструкции «ПОД ДЕРЕВО», прозрачное органическое стекло и плоские направляющие рельсы «COMFORT», является самым популярным павильоном для бассейнов на всех рынках мира. Благодаря современным технологиям, нашей компании удалось создать...
Группа: Павильоны для бассейнов
Павильон для бассейна ARKA
В наличии 
Павильоны произведены торговой маркой, тип ARKA являются самым доступным вариантом накрытия для бассейна. Из всех типов предлагаемых накрытий, ARKA имеет арочную форму и поэтому наиболее устойчив к воздействию климатических условий. Характеристика: - три варианта размера накрытия; - инструкция...
Группа: Павильоны для бассейнов
Павильон для СПА-бассейн ARKA SPA
В наличии 
Павильон « ARKA SPA» является оригинальным решением для накрытия гидромассажного бассейна. С помощью дистанционного управления электромотор комфортабельно открывает часть павильона, обеспечивая этим возможность к передвижению павильона на колёсиках за пределы купальной зоны. Характеристика: -...
Группа: Павильоны для бассейнов
Павильон для бассейна Arka
В наличии 
Павильон arka является наиболее популярным среди всех типов павильонов благодаря своей простой классической форме, которая гарантирует максимальную устойчивость и возможность установки на любой бассейн. Преимущества: - выбор размера павильона; - выбор цвета отделки конструкции; - выбор цвета...
Группа: Павильоны для бассейнов
Ролетное накрытие для бассейна
В наличии 
Пластиковое ролетное накрытие для бассейна это отличный способ защиты бассейна, а прежде всего это повышенная безопасность Ваших детей. Предлагаем более 20 видов автоматических ролет. Они могут быть как надводного, так и подводного типа. Есть возможность оснастить ролеты на выбор...
Группа: Накрытия на бассейны
Павильон для бассейна PAST
В наличии 
Павильоны Monaco отличаются оригинальным и привлекательным дизайном. Разделение каркаса на купольную и вертикальную части улучшает функциональные качества покрытия. Преимуществом данного типа павильонов является его достаточная высота, благодаря чему вы можете свободно ходить вдоль всего бассейна и...
Группа: Павильоны для бассейнов
Павильон для бассейна ELEGANT
В наличии 
ELEHANT Новинкой этого сезона является низкий павильон ELEGANT, конструкция которого имеет отделку, на первый взгляд не отличающуюся от карбоновых волокон. Павильон полностью покрыт органическим стеклом 4 мм и имеет боковой вход купейного типа. Интересный дизайн никого не оставит...
Группа: Павильоны для бассейнов
LiveInternet

Описание

Каталог товаров Lord-X, ООО (Лорд-Х, ООО), Украина, - страница компании. Контактная информация, реквизиты компании - адрес, телефоны, факс. товары и услуги